Equipment rental

Shymbulak mountain resort offers you to use rental services of an equipment rental point from the leading suppliers of sports equipment.

As part of improving rental service of equipment and accessories, we conducted a global reconstruction of the rental premises, which is now located on an area of ​​2 thousand square meters. Rental equipment is updated and in this season it will reach 3 thousand units of rental equipment.

For our guests’ comfort, at the “Medeu”station another rental point of equipment was opened .

During the modernization, the wishes of customers were taken into account, so that all information about the equipment and metric data of visitors (height, size, and more) was recorded on an electronic ski pass chip. To implement this approach, Austrian software has been introduced, which allows us to simplify and speed up the process of purchasing ski equipment for rent.

  • Weekdays | 09.30 – 17.00
  • Weekends | 08.30 – 17.00
  • Night skiing | 19.00 – 23.00

We are ready to offer everything necessary for beginners and professionals, for children and adults, for snowboarders and skiers. In order to rent the equipment you are required to have an identification document with you, as well as a valid Shymbulak plastic card.

IMPORTANT:

  • For citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan – If identification documents are not available, equipment or clothing can be purchased by providing a money deposit. (We do not take documents as a deposit!)
  • For those who are NOT a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan – it is necessary to provide a money deposit, as well as have a passport for registration.
Menu
АБОНЕМЕНТ СО СКИДКОЙ 15%

Прокат горнолыжного оборудования

Горный курорт «Шымбулак» предлагает Вам воспользоваться услугами пункта проката горнолыжного и сноубордического инвентаря от ведущих поставщиков спортивного оборудования, а также прокат горнолыжной одежды.

В рамках улучшения сервиса проката оборудования и аксессуаров, мы провели глобальную реконструкция помещения проката, который теперь расположен на площади 2 тысячи квадратных метров. Обновлено прокатное оборудование и в этом сезоне достигнет 3 тысяч единиц прокатного инвентаря.

Для удобства гостей на станции «Медеу» была открыта еще одна точка проката горнолыжного и сноубордического инвентаря.

В ходе модернизации были учтены пожелания клиентов о том, чтобы вся информация о снаряжении и метрических данных отдыхающих (рост, размер и так далее) заносилась на электронный чип ски-пасса. Для реализации такого подхода в прокате внедрено австрийское программное обеспечение, позволяющее упростить и ускорить процесс приобретения горнолыжного оборудования в прокат.

  • Будние дни | 08.30 — 17.00
  • Выходные дни | 08.30 — 17.00
  • Ночные катания | 19.00 — 23.00

Мы готовы предложить все необходимое для начинающих и профессионалов, для детей и взрослых, для сноубодистов и лыжников. Для того чтобы взять инвентарь или одежду на прокат, необходимо иметь при себе документ удостоверяющий личность, а также действующую пластиковую карту «Шымбулак».

ВАЖНО:

  • Для граждан Республики Казахстан — Если документов удостоверяющих личность в наличии не имеется, инвентарь или одежду можно приобрести предоставив денежный депозит. (Документы под залог мы не берем!)
  • Для тех кто НЕ является гражданином Республики Казахстан —  необходимо предоставлять денежный депозит, а так же иметь при себе паспорт для регистрации.
Меню
АБОНЕМЕНТ СО СКИДКОЙ 15%